Newsbank Archive
August 23, 2014
Contact Us
Billy Chism
Editor/Publisher
706-865-4718
publisher@whitecountynews.net
Cindy Mullinax
Office Manager, Legal Advertising
706-865-4718
legals@whitecountynews.net
Heather Howell
Display Advertising (Helen, White County North & West of Cleveland city limits)
706-865-4718
ads@whitecountynews.net
Brittany Trotter
Display Advertising (White County South, Cleveland city limits, Clermont & East of Cleveland city limits)
706-865-4718
sales@whitecountynews.net
Debbie Gilbert
Reporter
706-865-4718
press@whitecountynews.net
Mark Turner
Sports Editor
706-865-4718
sports@whitecountynews.net
Linda Erbele
Reporter
706-865-4718
reporter@whitecountynews.net
News Department
For news items
706-865-4718
news@whitecountynews.net
Cindy Mullinax or Amy Allen
Classifieds
706-865-4718
classifieds@whitecountynews.net
Cindy Mullinax
Subscriptions
706-865-4718
subs@whitecountynews.net
Amy Allen
Obituaries
706-865-4718
design@whitecountynews.net
Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Local Deals
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses